Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

Our ad neighbor let us smell rotten meat uncover for several weeks uncovered what odor flys and magetes. This went on all summer the town issued her 2 violations now she wants to sue us we have so much documented photos and called to the town this story goes on we have not been able to enjoy our years all the the odor and now we have seen 2 rats what should we do

Asked on 9/03/17, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Unfortunately your best option may be to move.

Read more
Answered on 9/05/17, 10:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York