Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

A new house was built adjacent to my property, and 3 sides were graded for water to run off on to my property. Is the builders responsibility to retain the water on to the new property?

Asked on 5/26/19, 11:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Is the water flooding into your house or running onto forested land ?

Read more
Answered on 5/27/19, 4:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York