Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

legal statuts of unsigned contract sent thru email with a deposit

Asked on 4/20/13, 10:02 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Unsigned by whom?? Can you add more detail to your question?

Read more
Answered on 4/21/13, 6:25 pm
Walter LeVine Walter D. LeVine, Esq.

I agree. Sounds like merely an offer which may or may not be accepted. There is no valid contact until fully signed.

Read more
Answered on 4/24/13, 3:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York