Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

My neighbor's tree fell on my lawn; who is responsible for paying to have it removed?


Asked on 11/14/12, 5:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bob fitzmaurice Maurice law firm

you should contact your and your neighbor's insurance company. Based upon limited facts the responsibility would be with your neighbour. you should duscuss the details with an attorney further .

Read more
Answered on 11/14/12, 6:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York