Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

If I am owned a apartment in condo but do not owned a parking space in the garage, I am still responsible for garage door repair. The building is in Brooklyn, NY

Asked on 10/10/20, 2:54 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Probably, yes.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 10/10/20, 3:14 pm
David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

I suggest you read your condo ownership documents as to your responsibility.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/20, 5:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York