Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

I recently evicted a tenant and now have found massive damage to my property can I sue them?


Asked on 9/26/18, 11:13 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Sure

Read more
Answered on 9/26/18, 11:37 am


Kevin Connolly Kevin J. Connolly

Don't you have property insurance? You should notify the insurance company immediately.

Read more
Answered on 9/26/18, 12:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York