Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

I have been subpoenaed, I have been previously deposed as a witness in this case. I understand that there are some specific conditions to me being deposed a second time but I don't know all of them or how to ascertain if they have been meet. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Asked on 2/12/18, 9:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I think maybe there is a better section for you to post this question. This isn't really a question for the Real Estate and Real Property section. I am not a trial lawyer and can't offer advice for you.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/18, 10:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York