Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in New York

A 17 year old female and 18 year old male had sexual intercourse. The male video taped the intercourse without the female's constant but is now threating to release the tape onto the internet? What can be done?

Asked on 6/22/10, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Given that the 17 year old is still a minor this looks like a case of child-pronography.

Read more
Answered on 6/23/10, 3:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York