Legal Question in Tax Law in New York

Ive had a corporation for 23 years the last 5 I have not filed any taxes is that corporation still active?

Asked on 3/17/20, 2:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Go to the website of the NY Department of State and there's a page where you can see if the corporation is still active.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 3/18/20, 6:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in New York