Legal Question in Telecomm Law in New York

Suboena my ownn text messages

I would like to subpoena my text messages because i believe my spouse is being unfaithful. The phone is currently under my name. Is this possible?

Thank you

Asked on 5/15/07, 11:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Suboena my ownn text messages

Should be; call the phone company and ask.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/07, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in New York