Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

I live in nystate and I had an accident in 1998 in south Carolina. I have got my drivers license twice since then and nothing ever came up. But now it on the national drivers registry that I didnt have insurance which is not true but ots so long ago I can't remember who I had it with. I rive for a lvimh and my lap cense runs out tomorrow and I could lose my job. What can I do

Asked on 12/24/17, 4:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

If the source of the suspension/revocation is in South Carolina, please re-post this question in South Carolina. If the source of the suspension is in New York, please explain why NY is suspending you.

Read more
Answered on 12/24/17, 10:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York