Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

i am filing probate petition pro se;am i supposed to put my name and address where it says attorney etc right beofe the item on the page gets notiarized

Asked on 2/15/22, 5:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I recommend leaving that section blank, but I am not absolutely sure that's the right answer. You can give them a call; the clerks are friendly and helpful.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/15/22, 10:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York