Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

before my mother passed is designated 10,000 for each of her children.The remainer250,000 she gave to me I had power of attorney and she did a POA .Now they are complaining it is not fair what do I do.And if I had known this I should have told them.I lived and was the caretaker for my mom for 40 years she lived for me I or her.

Asked on 3/18/19, 7:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 3/18/19, 9:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York