Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

My will leaves everything I have to be divided between my brother and sister. My brother died recently, and I need to know if his wife is therefore entitled to half my small estate, or do I need to change my will?

Asked on 3/12/18, 7:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

You don’t have to change your will.

Read more
Answered on 3/12/18, 8:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York