Legal Question in Workers Comp in New York

can a personal injury settlement be attached to a workers compensation claim , where a claiments weekly benefits be reduced by such settlement

Asked on 12/18/19, 6:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Yes, its possible if the personal injury is related to a claim for Workers' Compensation Benefits.

Read more
Answered on 12/19/19, 3:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in New York