Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Nigeria

problems nigeria is facing

tell me about 20 things u think and belief is the problem we are facing in nigeria. with prove

Asked on 3/06/06, 2:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tokunbo King KING & CO.

Re: problems nigeria is facing

1. Greed and Selfishness

2. Poverty

3. Maladministration by government

4. Corruption

5. Lack of adequate health provision

6. Lack of infrastructures


Read more
Answered on 3/08/06, 12:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Nigeria