Legal Question in Bankruptcy in North Carolina

I been in chapter 13. 2 months can I get out of it and go another way forward .

Asked on 9/29/15, 9:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

Its impossible to answer that question. You can absolutely dismiss the case, but I have no idea what the consequences of a dismissal would be for you. You need to speak to your attorney. Or if you are pro se, consider hiring one.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/15, 4:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in North Carolina