Legal Question in Consumer Law in North Carolina

I booked a cruise through a travel agent and paid the agent who paid the cruise line. The cruise line canceled the cruise and is offering only vouchers, no refunds. Can I collect the refund from the agent?

Asked on 6/15/20, 4:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lynn Coleman Attorney-Mediator

Most likely, no. It depends on the contracts you signed with the agent and any imputed contract with the cruise line. You need to have an attorney review the contracts to be specific.

Read more
Answered on 6/15/20, 10:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in North Carolina