Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

my 19 year old son who is a college student, was a passenger in a vehicle that was pulled over, he got 2 tickets, 1 for for possess with half ounce or less for personal use, and the other was for possess liquor, hes never been in any trouble.They were in another county from where we live. How should we handle this situation?


Asked on 10/30/18, 8:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

When you have car trouble, you hire a mechanic. Likewise when you have legal trouble, you hire an attorney. Easy peasey lemon squeezy.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/18, 12:39 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina