Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

After my package was delivered to my neighbor's house by UPS..she kept my package and lied to the police on the where abouts of the package.Could she be charged with a criminal offense or misdeamonor? She delibetately opened the package.


Asked on 11/21/17, 7:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Depends on if you can show evidence that she kept / opened the package.

Read more
Answered on 11/21/17, 8:36 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina