Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

when I look under my name under warranty it says I have a warrant for misdemeanor larceny and it's a criminal summons does that mean I have an order for my arrest

Asked on 9/04/16, 5:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm

Thank you for your questions. Please contact our office at (919) 829-3500, and we will be happy to assist you.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/16, 6:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina