Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

Hello :-) I use to work for my mother in the payroll department before I went off to school. My question is my husband took checks from my mothers job and used them without my knowledge until I received a phone call about it. So will I be in trouble because my husband did that?

Asked on 4/28/14, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm

Thank you for your inquiry. If you would like to speak with an attorney, please contact our office at (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you.

Read more
Answered on 4/29/14, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina