Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

My girlfriend is on probation for dwi or dui for blowing 2. Something I believe she got 4 yrs probation she just got told by her probation officer that she is going to be violated in January for not reporting her change of address how long will she have to serve in jail?


Asked on 11/30/17, 9:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

With a good attorney likely none.

Read more
Answered on 12/01/17, 2:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina