Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

My spouse is required to have an interlock device installed. My spouse is not registered/on the title for all three vehicles and would only be driving one vehicle. Do interlock devices need to be installed on all three vehicles?


Asked on 9/16/20, 8:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Just one vehicle.

Read more
Answered on 9/16/20, 9:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina