Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in North Carolina

My anesthesia from a medical procedure sent me to the emergency department, where I was admitted.What do I need to know about deep sedation?

Asked on 8/15/19, 6:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/15/19, 6:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in North Carolina