Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

I got attacked by bedbugs at a motel in Tonawanda, NY this past wk. I took pics of a cluster of bugs in the corner in the bathroom, & my Sister also took pics of my NUMEROUS bites all over my body, and I'm in between health Ins. Shouldn't the motel be liable to reimburse me? It also ruined my family reunion trip due to my consistent itching and discomfort. Please advise.

Asked on 7/26/17, 11:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

I advise you ask a New York attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/27/17, 7:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina