Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

Whats a fair settlement offer for a 12 year old child passenger injured in a car accident. other drivers fault medical bills of 5,000 soft tissue injuries


Asked on 5/04/21, 9:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Your question can not be answered to any meaningful degree without knowing more detail. However, an average auto accident personal injury settlement is three times the medical bills.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/21, 10:30 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina