Legal Question in Social Security Law in North Carolina

can you receive military retirement, service related va disability and social security disability without offsets?

Asked on 8/07/09, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stephen Camak Lennon, Camak & Bertics, PLLC

I have clients who are drawing VA service related disability and SSD benefits, and do not believe they are being offset.

S. Neal Camak

Lennon & Camak, PLLC\

Raleigh, NC

Read more
Answered on 8/10/09, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in North Carolina