Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

I was cited for failure to come to a full stop at a stop sign. Middle of the.night in the middle of nowhere. No accident, no chance of one. I haven't had a moving violation in 29 years. Any chance I could get it dismissed?

Asked on 11/10/19, 8:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dismissed? I suppose there is a chance but it is likely less than slim and none. Just hire the cheapest a traffic law attorney you can find.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/19, 5:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina