Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

traffic violation question.

in the state of north Carolina, if you receive a ticket for " failure to reduce speed" - will you get points on your license for paying the fine?


Asked on 1/28/19, 4:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Yes, of course. This is why paying off a ticket is an all time stupid thing to do - right up there with eating Tide pods.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/19, 8:19 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina