Legal Question in Mediation in North Dakota

property line

I am in the prosses of getting my property survied. I know where the line is and my neighbors have a garage 1 foot over the line this hasn't been an issue with me but now they have a driveway, flower garden and fence all on my side. After getting it survied what are my rights to having them remove all.

Asked on 7/10/07, 1:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: property line

Get a ND attorney to file suit to have them removed from your land. If you don't, it will soon become their land.

Read more
Answered on 7/10/07, 3:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in North Dakota