Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Ohio

my house is paid off. I am in dept 108000. credit card and a personal line credit. if I file can I keep my house or is there a chance I will lose it


Asked on 7/24/09, 8:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

Not really sure what you are asking.

Please send me a complete list of facts at either danguinn@hotmail.com or danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com. I will give you a free evaluation about your case. Thanks and have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/09, 7:53 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Ohio