Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Ohio

I am seeking a lawyer to declare Chapter 7 bankruptcy, but i need immediate help. Me and my husband have had 8 payday loans out for almost 2 years now. we have almost nomoney to pay our regular bills with each week. How can I stop paying these payday loans this Friday? I will be meeting with a lawyer within the next couple of days.

Asked on 3/27/13, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

Call us at 216-241-2510 if you are in the Cleveland area.


Read more
Answered on 3/27/13, 10:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Ohio