Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

My boyfriend got his 4th dui in situation is. I went to the gas station to get us something to drink I was sober when I came back he was in the drive seat I don't him to pull over so I can get us home but the cop stop him. I told the cop I was going to drive him home but he charged him with dui

Asked on 6/06/16, 8:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Neil Rubin Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC

Your facts are unclear but in any event he needs an experienced DUI lawyer now! He's looking at some very harsh penalties with significant jail time.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/16, 2:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio