Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

Entering occupational therapy program in Ohio with previous case in lieu of conviction for drug possession. Case was closed in 2019 with no conviction and it is "sealed." Will this affect my position in the graduate program?

Asked on 5/25/20, 2:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs Jacobs & Lowder

The whole point of ILC is for the case to be sealed and for you to never have to admit to it. It is as if it didn’t happen. Get back to me if you have other questions.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/20, 3:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio