Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Ohio

what is sexuall impentence and how is it helpup in court what are the normal procedures?


Asked on 7/30/09, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

I need more facts before I can fully advise you.

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at [email protected] or [email protected]

Thanks and have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/09, 6:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Ohio