Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

I am divorced. In our agreement (decree) we are to sell the marital home. Well my ex wife keeps himhauling around about getting a realtor. How can I sell the home, without her knowledge, but i will give her her half. I remember watching the Dan Broderick story on tv. How can a spouse get court clearance?

Asked on 9/13/09, 11:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

If you both own the home go ahead and sell it.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/09, 2:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio