Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

If i made a verbal agreement on a ring at a jewerly store is that binding...i didnt sign any paperwork


Asked on 7/30/09, 7:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

How much is the ring worth?

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com or danguinn@hotmail.com.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks and have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/09, 10:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio