Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Ohio

Me and a friend went half on a boat. Now he wants out. Can he force me to buy him out?


Asked on 8/06/09, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

Do you guys have a contract? Are both of your names on the title to the boat?

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at either danguinn@hotmail.com or danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com.

I am happy to help in any way that I can.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/09, 3:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Ohio