Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Ohio

I have an evicton in cincinnati ohio through a housin authority, i am looking forward to applying to another housing authority in convington kentucky, will that come up?

Asked on 9/26/09, 7:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

If they do a nationwide search of places you have lived then it will come up. Plus they will likely ask you this on the application.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/09, 12:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Ohio