Legal Question in Military Law in Ohio

AWOL from the national guard

I am an Ohio Army Guardsman is it true that you will be automatically discharged after missing a certain number of drills? can you be involuntarily transferred to another unit for being AWOL?

Asked on 5/17/07, 7:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John K. Harris Attorney at Law

Re: AWOL from the national guard

Depending on your situation, an attorney may be able to submit a discharge request on your behalf to your commander.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/07, 10:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Ohio