Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

Is it possible to take legal action against Soda Companies, for marketing an addictive product that has caused my teeth to rot and my self esteem to decline due to the appearance of my smile?

Asked on 7/30/09, 9:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

You have sparked my interest. Please tell me more about your case. Please email me, free of charge, at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 7/30/09, 3:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio