Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

who responsible for medical bills in accident car me the cosigner or driver no insurance

Asked on 2/12/10, 6:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

Not sure I understand this question. But if you are an injured party, you may be able to recover from the driver or the owner depending on the circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 2/17/10, 10:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio