Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

does road closed to thru traffic mean the road is closed to general public and only open to those that live there? i had an accident in a road closed to thru traffic area when i was dropping off my sons friend that lives there

Asked on 9/23/10, 10:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC

As you had a purpose to be on that road, (an address that you were going to) you are local traffic,not considered through traffic/

Read more
Answered on 9/28/10, 4:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio