Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

I sold my mobile home in August of 2008. The buyers have not transfered the title or paid the taxes yet. If the taxes are not paid by spetember 09 I'm am goning to be taken to court. What can I do to prevent this?


Asked on 8/03/09, 9:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

Do you have any paperwork that shows that you sold the home to these people?

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at [email protected] or [email protected]

I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/09, 6:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio