Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

Is there a statute of limitation on an unpaid 2nd mortgage

Asked on 4/12/15, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jann Washington Jann C. Washington, Esq., LLC

You haven't given us much to respond to. We need additional information. What I can tell you is that the statute of limitations for a written contract in Ohio is now 8 years.

Read more
Answered on 4/13/15, 5:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio