Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Ohio

How much money could we expect to get from a relative who passed away who was an attorney/lawyer for 30+ years as the beneficiaries?

Asked on 9/01/09, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

It depends. All of his debts and creditors have to be paid first. He may not have a lot left after those parties are paid. Plus, he may not have save a lot of money.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/09, 10:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Ohio