Legal Question in Workers Comp in Ohio

when a person dies and has a lawsuite going what happens to the case?

Asked on 1/21/10, 8:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Tobergte McKenzie & Snyder LLP.

That is a very good question. However, to provide you with the correct answer, I will need more details about the case. Feel free to call me at your convenience at 513-737-5180. Thank you.

Andrew R. Tobergte, Esq.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/10, 9:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Ohio