Legal Question in Personal Injury in Oklahoma

Can an insurance company combine two policies when settling a suit for a vehicle accident under the uninsured motorists? One policy being the person's that hit us and the other being the uninsured motorist policy that is through my husbands work because he was driving a company car. But they are through the same company.

Asked on 6/14/11, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carlos Williams Law Offices of Carlos L. Williams

Yes, such stacking may be possible determined upon the ammount of the policies and the total damages claimed.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/11, 1:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Oklahoma