Legal Question in Personal Injury in Oklahoma

I was in a minor fender bender. I have paid, out of pocket, to repair the other vehicle. Do I need a release of liability from the other person now that repairs have been paid for?

Asked on 6/21/11, 6:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kurt Kennedy Kurt M. Kennedy,Attorney at Law

Absolutely! You should have required a release at the time you paid for the repairs.

Read more
Answered on 6/21/11, 7:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Oklahoma